PRIVATE CLUBS LEAGUE










DIVISION 2  -  2018

4th May Fri 6:30pm Away Railway Institute
11th May Frí 6:30pm Home Church Fenton
19th May Sat 2:00pm Away Selby 'A'
25th May Fri 6:30pm Home Rowntree 'B' (CANCELLED)
16th Jun Sat 2:00pm Home Strensall
29th Jun Fri 6:30pm Home Railway Institute
30th Jun Sat 2:00pm Home Selby 'C'
6th Jul Fri 6:30pm Home Selby 'A'
13th Jul Fri 6:30pm Home Rowntree 'B' (Re-arranged)
20th Jul Fri 6:30pm Away Rowntree 'B'
28th Jul Sat 2:00pm Away Strensall (CANCELLED)
3rd Aug Fri 6:30pm Away Church Fenton
4th Aug Sat 2:00pm Away Selby 'C'
9th Aug Thurs 6:30pm Away Strensall (Re-arranged)

PCL TEAM FOR SUNDAY 9th SEPTEMBER 2018











FINALS DAY at STEWART BOWLS CLUB











START TIME IN THE MORNING 10.00am


RINK RINK RINK
C Davison P Thornton B Maidment
K Fort S Andrew S Wilson
B Elliot B Gray N Gallagher


YORK PRIVATE CLUBS BOWLS LEAGUE TABLES 2018 as at 13th August























SECTION TWO


TEAM
P
W
D
L
F
A
PTS


 


 
 
 
 
 


Shipton
12
10
1
1
704
504
76


Railway Institute
10
7
1
2
540
446
55


Strensall
12
6
1
5
523
574
43


Selby A
11
3
1
7
523
540
38


Church Fenton
9
3
1
5
393
400
34


Selby C
12
4
1
7
504
638
31

 
Rowntree B
10
1
2
7
390
477
27











* * * * *      DIVISION TWO CHAMPIONS     * * * * *

Well Done to All Concerned



TOCKWITH LEAGUE










DIVISION 1  -  2018










6th
May Sun 2:00pm Home Wigginton
12th May Sat 2:00pm Away Osbaldwick (CANCELLED)
27th May Sun 2:00pm Home Dunnington
2nd Jun Sat 2:00pm Away Copmanthorpe (CANCELLED)
9th Jun Sat 2:pm Away Retreat (K.O. Cup)
17th Jun Sun BYE
23rd Jun Sat 2:00pm Away Wigginton (CANCELLED)
8th Jul Sun 2:00pm Home Osbaldwick
12th Jul Thurs 2:00pm Away Copmanthorpe (Re-arranged)
14th Jul Sat 2:00pm Away Dunnington (CANCELLED)
21st Jul Sat 2:00pm Away Osbaldwick (Re-arranged))
29th Jul Sun 2:00pm Home Copmanthorpe (CANCELLED)
4th Aug Sat BYE
11th Aug Sat 2:00pm Away Dunnington (Re-arranged)
12th Aug Sun 2:00pm Away Wigginton (Re-arranged)
17th Aug Fri 6:30pm Home Copmanthorpe (Re-arranged)
19th Aug Sun 2:00pm Shipton K.O. Cup Final

Tockwith League





Div 1 P W L D F A Pts Pts Diff
Wiggington 8 6 1 1 383 272 42 111 CHAMPIONS
Shipton 8 4 3 1 360.25 305 38 55.25
Osbaldwick 8 4 4 0 325 346 27 -21
Copmanthorpe 8 4 4 0 399 457 27 -58 Relegated
Dunnington 8 2 6 0 295 384.25 22 -89.25 Relegated

 

Make a free website with Yola