PRIVATE CLUBS LEAGUE










DIVISION 2  -  2018

4th May Fri 6:30pm Away Railway Institute
11th May Frí 6:30pm Home Church Fenton
19th May Sat 2:00pm Away Selby 'A'
25th May Fri 6:30pm Home Rowntree 'B' (CANCELLED)
16th Jun Sat 2:00pm Home Strensall
29th Jun Fri 6:30pm Home Railway Institute
30th Jun Sat 2:00pm Home Selby 'C'
6th Jul Fri 6:30pm Home Selby 'A'
13th Jul Fri 6:30pm Home Rowntree 'B' (Re-arranged)
20th Jul Fri 6:30pm Away Rowntree 'B'
28th Jul Sat 2:00pm Away Strensall (CANCELLED)
3rd Aug Fri 6:30pm Away Church Fenton
4th Aug Sat 2:00pm Away Selby 'C'
9th Aug Thurs 6:30pm Away Strensall (Re-arranged)

YORK PRIVATE CLUBS BOWLS LEAGUE TABLES 2018 as at 13th August























SECTION TWO


TEAM
P
W
D
L
F
A
PTS


 


 
 
 
 
 


Shipton
12
10
1
1
704
504
76


Railway Institute
10
7
1
2
540
446
55


Strensall
12
6
1
5
523
574
43


Selby A
11
3
1
7
523
540
38


Church Fenton
9
3
1
5
393
400
34


Selby C
12
4
1
7
504
638
31

 
Rowntree B
10
1
2
7
390
477
27











* * * * *      DIVISION TWO CHAMPIONS     * * * * *

Well Done to All Concerned

 
Champion of Champions Finals to be held at Stewart BC on Sunday 9th September 2018


TOCKWITH LEAGUE










DIVISION 1  -  2018










6th
May Sun 2:00pm Home Wigginton
12th May Sat 2:00pm Away Osbaldwick (CANCELLED)
27th May Sun 2:00pm Home Dunnington
2nd Jun Sat 2:00pm Away Copmanthorpe (CANCELLED)
9th Jun Sat 2:pm Away Retreat (K.O. Cup)
17th Jun Sun BYE
23rd Jun Sat 2:00pm Away Wigginton (CANCELLED)
8th Jul Sun 2:00pm Home Osbaldwick
12th Jul Thurs 2:00pm Away Copmanthorpe (Re-arranged)
14th Jul Sat 2:00pm Away Dunnington (CANCELLED)
21st Jul Sat 2:00pm Away Osbaldwick (Re-arranged))
29th Jul Sun 2:00pm Home Copmanthorpe (CANCELLED)
4th Aug Sat BYE
11th Aug Sat 2:00pm Away Dunnington (Re-arranged)
12th Aug Sun 2:00pm Away Wigginton (Re-arranged)
17th Aug Fri 6:30pm Home Copmanthorpe (Re-arranged)
19th Aug Sun 2:00pm Shipton K.O. Cup Final
TEAM FOR SATURDAY 11th AUGUST 2018


AWAY at DUNNINGTON


RINK RINK RINK
B Thompson G Singleton S Hallgate
  H Nicholson  
S Wilson B Elliot P Abel
J Abel B Gray J Backhouse
TWO more players required please




TEAM FOR SUNDAY 12th AUGUST 2018


AWAY at WIGGINTON

RINK RINK RINK
B Maidment S Hallgate L Blackburn
J Goodaker P Bolton H Nicholson
S Wilson S Andrew B Thompson
N Spence B Gray B Elliot
TEAM FOR FRIDAY 17th AUGUST 2018


HOME to COPMANTHORPE

RINK RINK RINK
L Blackburn S Plant S Hallgate
H Nicholson G Singleton B Maidment
B Thompson N Smith S Wilson
N Spence B Gray J Abel

Raffle required please





Tockwith League results 050818
Div 1 P W L D F A Pts
Wiggington 6 5 1 0 264 182 30
Osbaldwick 7 4 3 0 285 281 27
Copmanthorpe 7 4 3 0 371 394 27
Shipton 5 2 3 0 188 183 20
Dunnington 6 2 4 0 260 325 18
 
 K.O. Cup Final to be held at Shipton BC on Sunday 19th August 2018

 

Make a free website with Yola