OTHER DIARY EVENTS









2017
1st May Mon     BANK HOLIDAY
7th May Sun YABA v CIU
10th May Wed 1:30pm Shipton Yorkshire Ladies Roll-up
20th May Sat 1:30pm Town v Country
29th May Mon BANK HOLIDAY
10th Jun Sat 10:00am West Park Ladies 2 Wood Pairs
29th Jul Sat 10:00am West Park Ladies 2 Wood Singles
19th Aug Sat 2:00pm Tockwith League K.O. CUP FINAL at Shipton
28th Aug Mon BANK HOLIDAY
5th Sep Tues 2:00pm VETS ANNUAL CHALLENGE at Shipton

INTERNAL COMPETITIONS














WINNERS  -  2016

Open (Australian) Pairs - Shipton Shield Kevin Fort & Stewart Andrew
Handicap Singles - Fred Seal Cup No Competition Held
Open Triples - Jim Wright Plate No Competition Held
Ladies Singles - Skelton Shield
Mens Singles - Elsie Harrison Cup Brian Gray
Mens 2 Wood Pairs - Bill Davies Cup Nathan Gallagher & John Backhouse
Vets Open Pairs - Arthur Brown Rose Bowl Betty Thompson & Stewart Andrew
 
Make a Free Website with Yola.